×

活動日曆

8月
9月
6/8
13/8
20/8
27/8
季節性活動
社群挑戰
魯克斯登場

2018年7月30日 - 2018年8月1日

魯克斯登場

2018年8月2日 - 2018年8月6日

魯克斯登場

英雄展示櫃

2018年7月31日 - 2018年8月7日

英雄展示櫃

神秘傳送門

2018年7月31日 - 2018年8月6日

超級混戰模式

社群挑戰

社群挑戰是一個讓植物和殭屍放下成見,整個社群攜手達成共同目標來獲得並解鎖超棒遊戲内獎勵的全新方法。挑戰會定時更新,提供整個《植物大戰殭屍》社群可以齊心合力達成的新目標。正面迎接挑戰,並且在城鎮廳外的進度計量表查看您符不符合資格獲得獎勵——還可以即時查看社群向著目標前進的進度。活動結束後,你會有額外兩天時間收集獎勵
查看社群挑戰

季節性活動

取得獨家自訂項目,並協助我們歡慶季節性活動。您的禮物與獎勵皆是以每場活動做為主題,且通常都能在後院戰場中賺取 – 請前往那裡了解更多資訊。

神秘傳送門

後院戰場城鎮廳內的神祕傳送門限時開啟,提供各種獨特的遊戲模式,以及賺取彩虹星星的機會。神秘傳送門會帶你到什麼地方,又能利用彩虹星星解鎖什麼新奇的事物呢?嗯,那要由你來弄清楚了。

交易破壞者魯克斯

魯克斯是一名黑市商人,專門販售宇宙裡最稀有的物品給植物與殭屍,以滿足他內心最深的欲望。那些欲望是什麼...我們可能無法得知,但他的戰利品十分甜美。查看後院戰場的下水道以了解更多詳情。

英雄展示櫃

想知道其他您還沒玩過的角色如何嗎?那麼,英雄展示櫃最適合你。扮演並與每個星期都不同的全新植物與殭屍一同取得進度,盡情享受最大的樂趣。

馬上去買《植物大戰 殭屍:花園戰爭 2》!

立即購買

×

Events Calendar

Jan
Feb
1/2
1/9
1/16
1/23
1/30
Feastivus

Dec 13, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017

Feastivus

Community Challenge

Jan 19, 2017 - Jan 22, 2017

Community Challenge

Rux Appearance

Jan 12, 2017 - Jan 15, 2017

Rux Appearance

Hero Showcase

Dec 27, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017

Hero Showcase

Jan 3, 2017 - Jan 9, 2017

Hero Showcase

Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 16, 2017

Hero Showcase

Jan 17, 2017 - Jan 23, 2017

Hero Showcase

Jan 24, 2017 - Jan 30, 2017

Hero Showcase

Jan 31, 2017 - Feb 5, 2017

Hero Showcase

Jan 31, 2017 - Feb 6, 2017

Hero Showcase

Mystery Portal

Dec 29, 2016 - Jan 1, 2017

Cats vs. Dinos

Jan 5, 2017 - Jan 8, 2017

Super Mix Event: Happy New Year

Jan 12, 2017 - Jan 15, 2017

Cats vs. Dinos

Jan 26, 2017 - Jan 29, 2017

Boss Hunt

Community Challenges

Community Challenges are a brand new way for plants and zombies to set aside their differences and achieve common goals as a community to earn and unlock awesome in-game rewards. Challenges are refreshed regularly with new goals for the entire PvZ community to accomplish together. Tackle the challenges head on and check out the Progress-o-meter outside the Town Hall to see if you’ve qualified – plus, watch community progress toward the goal in real-time! You'll have two additional days once the event ends to collect your rewards
View Community Challenges

Seasonal Events

Get some exclusive customizations and come help us celebrate with Seasonal Events. Your gifts and rewards are themed around each event, and can usually be earned in the Backyard Battleground – head there to learn more.

Mystery Portal

The Mystery Portal within the Town Hall inside the Backyard Battleground opens for a limited time, offering a variety of unique game modes, as well as the opportunity to earn Rainbow Stars. Where will the Mystery Portal take you, and what wonders can you unlock with Rainbow Stars? Well that's up to you to figure out.

Rux the Dealbreaker

Rux is a black market merchant selling the rarest goods in the universe to Plants and Zombies to fund his deepest desires. What those desires may be...well we have no idea, but his loot is sweet. Check out the sewers in the Backyard Battleground to learn more. 

Hero Showcase

Wondering how other characters you don't yet have play like? Then the Hero Showcase is just for you. Play as and progress with a new Plant and Zombie variant each week to maximize the good times.

GET PLANTS VS. ZOMBIES GARDEN WARFARE 2 NOW

Buy Now