×

《植物大戰殭屍:花園戰爭2》

立即購買

《植物大戰殭屍:花園戰爭2》豪華版

匯集豌豆射手以及宇宙中最瘋狂、最有趣的射手,一切盡在《植物大戰 殭屍:花園戰爭 2》

Dr. 殭霸已征服了 Suburbia,並將該地區轉變成充滿殭屍、沒有植物的樂園。 請在全新 24 人模式「植物突擊」、4 人合作模式中選邊加入或個人戰中協助植物奪回草地。 《植物大戰殭屍:花園戰爭 2》擁有全新的模式、兵種、還有更多的幽默, 讓您以任何您想要的嚴肅性,與您的朋友發起戰爭。

《植物大戰 殭屍:花園戰爭 2》也將介紹「後院戰場」,一個您可以與 3 名好友進行每日任務和挑戰,且還能與您喜愛的《植物大戰殭屍》角色進行活動的個人中心。

豪華版包括:

• 草地效應 Z7 小殭屍和變種機甲角色
• 獨家植物兵種自訂配件包
• 獨家殭屍兵種自訂配件包
• 變種驚人角色包
• 200,000 硬幣初始包
• 表情包

主要特色:

植物攻擊。
這一次,將殭屍捲入戰爭風暴。 在全新的遊戲模式中加入植物陣營發起進攻奪回 Suburbia,或是阻止植物入侵保護 Zomburbia 。

更多角色、兵種與外觀。 6 個新兵種加入陣營,總共有 14 個可操作的角色兵種。 從過去、現在和未來超過 100 種可操作的植物和殭屍中進行選擇,展開您的戰鬥。

發揚您的玩法。《植物大戰 殭屍:花園戰爭 2》提供大量精彩創新的遊戲模式,您可以選擇一起遊玩或獨自遊玩。 需要一些夥伴? 遊玩全新的植物突擊模式,加入 24 個玩家的連線戰鬥,在 Suburbia 一決高下。 或是加入植物或殭屍陣營,在 4 人合作模式中組成小隊。 如果您希望,您也可以選擇單打獨鬥!

生動的《植物大戰殭屍》世界。Suburbia 戰役將在 12 個充滿個性和幽默的地圖中全面展開。 在殭霸化的城市景觀和擁擠的空域中以自己的方式戰鬥,到處都隱藏著等待您去發現的秘密。

《植物大戰殭屍:花園戰爭2》標準版

匯集豌豆射手以及宇宙中最瘋狂、最有趣的射手,一切盡在《植物大戰 殭屍:花園戰爭 2》

Dr. 殭霸已征服了 Suburbia,並將該地區轉變成充滿殭屍、沒有植物的樂園。 請在全新 24 人模式「植物突擊」、在 4 人合作模式加入植物或殭屍陣營或在單打獨鬥的個人戰中協助植物奪回草地。 《植物大戰殭屍:花園戰爭 2》擁有全新的模式、兵種、還有更多的幽默, 讓您以任何您想要的嚴肅性,與您的朋友發起戰爭。

《植物大戰 殭屍:花園戰爭 2》也將介紹「後院戰場」,一個您可以與 3 名好友進行每日任務和挑戰,且還能與您喜愛的《植物大戰殭屍》角色進行活動的個人中心。

主要特色:

植物攻擊。
這一次,將殭屍捲入戰爭風暴。 在全新的遊戲模式中加入植物陣營發起進攻奪回 Suburbia,或是阻止植物入侵保護 Zomburbia 。

更多角色、兵種與外觀。 6 個新兵種加入陣營,總共有 14 個可操作的角色兵種。 從過去、現在和未來超過 100 種可操作的植物和殭屍中進行選擇,展開您的戰鬥。

發揚您的玩法。《植物大戰 殭屍:花園戰爭 2》提供大量精彩創新的遊戲模式,您可以選擇一起遊玩或獨自遊玩。 需要一些夥伴? 遊玩全新的植物突擊模式,加入 24 個玩家的連線戰鬥,在 Suburbia 一決高下。 或是加入植物或殭屍陣營,在 4 人合作模式中組成小隊。 如果您希望,您也可以選擇單打獨鬥!

生動的《植物大戰殭屍》世界。Suburbia 戰役將在 12 個充滿個性和幽默的地圖中全面展開。 在殭霸化的城市景觀和擁擠的空域中以自己的方式戰鬥,到處都隱藏著等待您去發現的秘密。

×

Plants vs. Zombies™ Garden Warfare 2

Buy Now

Plants vs. Zombies™ Garden Warfare 2 - Festive Edition

Festive Edition Additional Content:
• 2 new legendary characters
• 2 Festive customization packs
• 200,000 PvZ Coins

The battle for suburbia grows to crazy new heights in Plants vs. Zombies™ Garden Warfare 2! In this hilarious, action-packed shooter, zombie leader Dr. Zomboss has strengthened his horde and rebuilt suburbia as a zombie utopia.

*Now featuring online and local split-screen

Ready the Peashooters and prepare for the craziest, funniest shooter in the universe: Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2. Dr. Zomboss has conquered Suburbia and transformed it into a zombie-filled, plant-free paradise. Now it's the plants' turn to take the offensive in the new 24-player Herbal Assault mode and reclaim their turf. Or, choose your side in 4-player co-op or solo play. With new modes, classes, and loads of humor, Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 lets you wage war on seriousness (and your friends!) however you want. Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 also introduces the Backyard Battleground, your very own interactive hub where you and up to 3 friends can take on daily quests, challenges, and interact with your favorite PvZ characters.

Game Features:

Plants attack. This time, bring the fight to the zombies. Go on the offensive as the plants to reclaim Suburbia, or stop the botanical invasion and preserve Zomburbia in all-new game modes.

More characters, classes, and skins. 6 new classes join the cast, making for 14 total playable character classes. Choose from more than than 100 playable plants and zombies from the past, present, and future and stand out as you fight.

Play your way. Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 delivers tons of lawn-inspiring game modes so you can play together or by yourself. Need some company? Play in the new Herbal Assault mode and join 24-players online and duke it out all over Suburbia. Or join the plants or the zombies and team up in 4-player co-op mode. And if you want, you can even play solo!

A living PvZ world. The struggle for Suburbia is in full bloom across 12 maps bursting with personality and humor. Fight your way through Zombossified cityscapes and crowded airspaces, all layered with hidden secrets waiting to be discovered.

Plants vs. Zombies™ Garden Warfare 2 - Festive Deluxe Edition

Festive Deluxe Edition Additional Content:
• 2 new legendary characters
• 2 Festive customization packs
• Grass Effect Z7 Imp and Mech character
• Plant class custom accessories pack
• Zombie class custom accessories pack
• Mystery character variant pack – guaranteed plant or zombie character variant unlock
• 400,000 PvZ Coins

The battle for suburbia grows to crazy new heights in Plants vs. Zombies™ Garden Warfare 2! In this hilarious, action-packed shooter, zombie leader Dr. Zomboss has strengthened his horde and rebuilt suburbia as a zombie utopia.

*Now featuring online and local split-screen

Ready the Peashooters and prepare for the craziest, funniest shooter in the universe: Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2. Dr. Zomboss has conquered Suburbia and transformed it into a zombie-filled, plant-free paradise. Now it's the plants' turn to take the offensive in the new 24-player Herbal Assault mode and reclaim their turf. Or, choose your side in 4-player co-op or solo play. With new modes, classes, and loads of humor, Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 lets you wage war on seriousness (and your friends!) however you want. Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 also introduces the Backyard Battleground, your very own interactive hub where you and up to 3 friends can take on daily quests, challenges, and interact with your favorite PvZ characters.

Deluxe Edition includes:

Grass Effect Z7 Imp and Mech character variant – Don't be fooled by size. Imp is the smallest and most agile of the zombies, and can double-jump, hover, and giggle his way to victory. With the Z7-Mech, he can deal massive damage with a devastating barrage of Z-Tech missiles.

Exclusive plant class custom accessories pack – full customization set for a plant class character.

Exclusive zombie class custom accessories pack – full customization set for a zombie class character.

Phenomenal character variant pack – guaranteed plant or zombie character variant unlock.

Coins Starter Pack – get an instant pack of in-game Coins to spend on accessories and more

Game Features:

Plants attack. This time, bring the fight to the zombies. Go on the offensive as the plants to reclaim Suburbia, or stop the botanical invasion and preserve Zomburbia in all-new game modes.

More characters, classes, and skins. 6 new classes join the cast, making for 14 total playable character classes. Choose from more than 100 playable plants and zombies from the past, present, and future and stand out as you fight.

Play your way. Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 delivers tons of lawn-inspiring game modes so you can play together or by yourself. Need some company? Play in the new Herbal Assault mode and join 24-players online and duke it out all over Suburbia. Or join the plants or the zombies and team up in 4-player co-op mode. And if you want, you can even play solo!

A living PvZ world. The struggle for Suburbia is in full bloom across 12 maps bursting with personality and humor. Fight your way through Zombossified cityscapes and crowded airspaces, all layered with hidden secrets waiting to be discovered.